21 Application procedure Candidates with a Bachelor of Laws from a higher education institution in Belgium, the Netherlands or Luxembourg can enrol directly. All other candidates must submit an application through the online application tool Mobility Online. As of 9 November 2023, the link to Mobility Online is published on Application deadlines to submit an application through Mobility Online For non-EEA* nationals and for students who need to apply for a visa: before 1 March 2024 For EEA nationals: before 1 June 2024 When your application is fully approved (i.e. when you have received a Letter of Acceptance), you can proceed with your enrolment. Enrolment deadline 4 October 2024 Enrolments start on 1 July 2024. The academic year 2024-2025 starts on Monday 23 September 2024. * EEA = European Economic Area Member states: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxemburg, Malta, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain and Sweden