13 Our two-year LL.M programme is the cream of the crop in our law school. It hosts a nice blend of international and local students and staff, who benefit from close collaboration in a small college. Professor Frederik Swennen, Dean of the Faculty of Law Diversity and Law Tilburg University (the Netherlands) University of Lodz (Poland) University of Eastern Finland (Joensuu/Kuopio, Finland) University of Westminster (London, United Kingdom) National Law University Delhi (India) Commercial Transactions and Disputes University of Bologna (Italy) University College Dublin (Ireland) University of Johannesburg (South Africa) University of Mannheim (Germany) University of Zagreb (Croatia) European Constitutionalism and Fundamental Rights University of Graz (Austria) University of Trento (Italy) Maastricht University (the Netherlands) Sustainable Development and Global Justice National Law University Delhi (India) University of Padua (Italy) University of Pretoria (South Africa) Pontifical Catholic University of Peru (Lima, Peru)