Members Ethics Committee UZA/UA as from 01/05/2020

<u>Chairman</u>	Function	M/F
MICHIELSEN Peter	Chairman/Gastroenterologist	М
<u>Vice chairman</u>		
IEVEN Greet CRAS Patrick	Vice chairman/Clinical biologist Vice chairman/neurologist	F M
BLAUMEISER Bettina DE BAETSELIER Elyne FIERENS Lina HENS Kristien KWAKKEL-VAN ERP Hanneke MICHIELS Barbara PAELINCK Bernard SCHOETERS Veerle VAN DE WIELE Miranda VAN DEN BRANDE Jan VAN DEN EEDE Filip VAN DYCK Pieter VANSWEEVELT Thierry VERLOOY Joris WYERS Griet	Geneticist Nurse Nurse Ethicist Pneumologist General Practitioner Cardiologist Nurse Patients support Oncologist Psychiatrist Radiologist Jurist Pediatrician Pharmacist	F F F F M F F M M M M F
Additional members UA BORTIER Hilde DE MEESTER Ingrid GRANAAS Kristina Invited experts	Doctor, emerita professor UA Pharmacologist/Researcher UA Collaborator Research Dept.	F F
IDES Kris LUYTEN Leon MICHIELSENS Inge MOONS Pieter VAN DE WILDEBERGH Daphné VAN HONSTE Guy	Kinesitherapist Health data manager Jurist Coordinator biobank Jurist Patient representative	M M F M F

The Ethics Committee states that no individual member of the Ethics Committee who may have an affiliation with the study or sponsor, has voted in the deliberations for this trial.

The Ethics Committee states that it is organized and operates according to the ICH/GCP guidelines, the applicable laws and regulations, and their own written operating procedures.